lt
lb

Bestuur


Voorzitter
Erik Jan Bosselaar
voorzitter@shot65.nl
Secretaris
Wim Groeneweg
secretaris@shot65.nl
Penningmeester
Cor van Gool
penningmeester@shot65.nl
Technische zaken
Steven van Woerkens
technischezaken@shot65.nl
Toernooicommissaris
Levent Akkaya
toernooicommissaris@shot65.nl
Jeugd coördinator
Lisette van Waas
jeugdcoordinator@shot65.nl
Barcoördinator
Marcel Rooijers
barcoordinator@shot65.nl

Neven functies (geen bestuur)


Wedstrijdsecretaris senioren
Kevin Scholten
seniorenwedstrijdsecretaris@shot65.nl
Wedstrijdsecretaris jeugd
Lisette van Waas
jeugdwedstrijdsecretaris@shot65.nl
Activiteiten coördinator
Andy Overgaauw
activiteiten@shot65.nl
Ledenadministrateur/Webmaster
Gerard van Drielen
ledenadministratie@shot65.nl; webmaster@shot65.nl
rt
rb
© Copyright 2013 - 2018 - Tafeltennisvereniging Shot '65